Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Star City, Thanlyin



The Committee works on two fronts. First, to run the Club entity, and second, to develop and spread the game of Australian Rules football in Myanmar.

The 2016 Committee was elected at our AGM on November 25, 2015.

Current office bearers are:

President - Henry Cox

Secretary - Andrew Romanin

Treasurer - Chris Sheridan

Social Secretary - Paul Ahlgrim

Senior Advisor - Julian "Rooster" Clark

Local Development Committee - Liam Best, Michael Naughton, Zach Nelson, RJ Vogt

General Committee Members - Kane Prosser, Byron Donnellon, Dan Clery, Alex Wicks, Dustin Barter